2014-2015 Officers and Committee Chairs

2014-2015 Officers and Board Members

  • Co-Presidents: Dr. Geraldine Wolfe, Jan Cummings
  • Program Co-VPs: Julie Biviano, Rosemary Kolynich, Barb Luther, Joy Perry, Joan Russen, Diane Woodhouse
  • Membership Co-VPs: Lenore Lewis, Mary Ann Cleary, Barbara Friedman (Note:  Go to the MEMBERSHIP page on this website to download the Elmira-Corning AAUW Membership Brochure!)
  • Secretary: Mary Beth Frederick
  • Treasurer: Pat Stadelmaier
  • Nominating Committee: Faith Gray, Louise O’Dell, Norma Doane, Alta Stevenson
  • Books & Bites: Betty Reiter
  • Cultural Interests/Diversity & International Affairs, Chemung County Council of Women Delegate: Barb Luther
  • Directory: Ann Brouse
  • Education Equity & Public Policy: Pauline Leveen
  • Education Foundation: Clare Bonnie Chollet
  • Hospitality: Pat Buttolph, Maureen Ferrell
  • Legal Advocacy Fund: Nancy Spaulding
  • Newsletter/Communications: JoAnne Krolak
  • Projects: Janet Winfield: Fall Fashion Show; Julia Lavarnway: Spring Play; Bon-Ton Coupon Booklet Sale: Carolyn Clack and Louise O’Dell
  • Publicity: Julie Biviano
  • Scholarship: Liz Walton, Mary Jane Paternoster, Miriam Smith, Clare Bonnie Chollet.  (Note:  Go to the SCHOLARSHIPS page on this website for more information about our scholarships and to apply for the AAUW Elmira-Corning Branch’s 2015 Return to Learning Scholarship. The Application deadline is April 17, 2015.)